Nursing Homes, Home Health & Hospice in ZIP 98134 (Seattle, WA)
The current data records 1 listed provider in ZIP 98134 (Seattle, WA), spanning 1 care type: 1 home care agencies.
Browse: Washington · King County County · all care in Seattle
ZIP 98134 at a glance
This ZIP-level profile spans 1 listed care provider in ZIP 98134; 0 of them report an overall star rating (0%). No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details.
| Providers on record | 1 |
|---|---|
| With a published overall rating | None published |
| Average overall rating | Not published |
| Highest-rated provider | Not published |
| Ownership mix | Not reported |
| Certified beds (total) | Not reported |
| Providers with a federal penalty | 0 |
Choosing care in ZIP 98134
A sensible first step is to line up the CMS Five-Star ratings, since they distill health inspections, staffing, and quality measures into one score. Treat a strong overall rating as a starting signal, then dig into the inspection findings and staffing numbers that produced it.
Where you can, visit each option in ZIP 98134, Seattle, WA, ask how care plans are created and revisited, and get costs, coverage, and availability confirmed in writing. Steady staffing and open communication with families count for as much as any published rating.
Provider-level CMS data
| Provider | Care type | Overall | Ownership | Certified beds | Penalties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GOLDEN HEARTS CARE SERVICES | Home Care Agency | Not rated | Not reported | — | 0 |
Provider listings in ZIP 98134
More ZIP coverage in Seattle
Care types in ZIP 98134
| Care type | Providers | Directory |
|---|---|---|
| Home Care Agencies | 1 | View ZIP directory |
Frequently asked questions
What types of care are available in ZIP 98134?
Which care provider in ZIP 98134 has the highest CMS rating?
How many providers in ZIP 98134 have a published rating?
What is the average CMS rating in ZIP 98134?
Where does this information come from?
Data & methodology
Data source: public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD (processing date 2026-10-06). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.
Required disclosures
For general information only, not medical advice. This website shares public data and general information. It does not offer medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment guidance, and it cannot replace a consultation with a qualified health care professional or with Medicare.
Independent and unaffiliated. MedicalFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.
Confirm details before acting. Facility records come from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and on Medicare.gov.
Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.