Nursing Homes, Home Health & Hospice in ZIP 97524 (Eagle Point, OR)
In Eagle Point, OR, ZIP 97524 has 4 listed providers on record (1 assisted living facilities, 1 senior housing, 2 community health centers). Compare listings below.
Browse: Oregon · Jackson County County · all care in Eagle Point
CMS measures by provider
| Provider | Care type | Overall | Ownership | Certified beds | Penalties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CSL - EAGLE POINT, LLC | Assisted Living Facility | Not rated | Not reported | — | 0 |
| Eagle Point Health Center | Community Health Center | Not rated | Not reported | — | 0 |
| Eagle Point School Health Center | Community Health Center | Not rated | Not reported | — | 0 |
| Royal Loto Apts | Senior Housing | Not rated | other | 16 | 0 |
Care types in ZIP 97524
| Care type | Providers | Directory |
|---|---|---|
| Assisted Living Facilities | 1 | View ZIP directory |
| Senior Housing | 1 | View ZIP directory |
| Community Health Centers | 2 | View ZIP directory |
Listed providers in ZIP 97524
What to weigh in ZIP 97524
Think of ratings as a beginning, not a final word. Look at the inspection findings, staffing levels, and quality measures that sit behind each score, and verify that the services you actually need are available.
When you are choosing for yourself or someone you care for in ZIP 97524, Eagle Point, OR, tour in person if you can, ask whether space is currently available, and confirm Medicare and Medicaid participation. Also ask how the provider manages care planning, keeps families informed, and handles concerns that arise after hours.
Data profile for ZIP 97524
The current data covers the 4 providers with a mailing address in ZIP 97524: 0 (0%) carry a published CMS overall star rating. Recorded ownership divides as 1 other. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 1 of these providers report 16 certified beds in total.
| Providers on record | 4 |
|---|---|
| With a published overall rating | None published |
| Average overall rating | Not published |
| Highest-rated provider | Not published |
| Ownership mix | 1 other |
| Certified beds (total) | 16 |
| Providers with a federal penalty | 0 |
Frequently asked questions
Which care provider in ZIP 97524 has the highest CMS rating?
What types of care are available in ZIP 97524?
Where does this information come from?
How many providers in ZIP 97524 have a published rating?
What is the average CMS rating in ZIP 97524?
Data sources
Every figure on this page is drawn from public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD (processing date 2026-10-06). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.
Required disclosures
For general information only, not medical advice. This website shares public data and general information. It does not offer medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment guidance, and it cannot replace a consultation with a qualified health care professional or with Medicare.
Independent and unaffiliated. MedicalFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.
Confirm details before acting. Facility records come from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and on Medicare.gov.
Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.