Nursing Homes, Home Health & Hospice in ZIP 97306 (Salem, OR)

For ZIP 97306 (Salem, OR), the latest data shows 7 listed providers: 4 assisted living facilities, 1 adult care homes, 1 home care agencies, 1 respite care facilities.

Advertisement

Browse: Oregon · Marion County County · all care in Salem

Choosing care in ZIP 97306

The strongest comparisons weigh several signals together - inspection history, nurse staffing, quality measures, and the particular services someone requires. Ratings pull those signals into a single number, but they cannot stand in for a visit or a conversation with the staff.

When you are choosing for yourself or someone you care for in ZIP 97306, Salem, OR, tour in person if you can, ask whether space is currently available, and confirm Medicare and Medicaid participation. Also ask how the provider manages care planning, keeps families informed, and handles concerns that arise after hours.

Provider listings in ZIP 97306

Assisted Living Facility Boone Road Senior Living LLC Salem, OR 97306 No CMS rating Assisted Living Facility Brookdale Senior Living Communities, INC. Salem, OR 97306 No CMS rating Adult Care Home Gracie's Adult Care Home LLC Salem, OR 97306 No CMS rating Respite Care Facility Havenhill INC Salem, OR 97306 No CMS rating Assisted Living Facility RSL Salem, LLC Salem, OR 97306 No CMS rating Home Care Agency Stiles LLC Salem, OR 97306 No CMS rating Assisted Living Facility Total Quality Nutrition Salem, OR 97306 No CMS rating

Provider-level CMS data

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipCertified bedsPenalties
BOONE ROAD SENIOR LIVING LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
BROOKDALE SENIOR LIVING COMMUNITIES, INC.Assisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
GRACIE'S ADULT CARE HOME LLCAdult Care HomeNot ratedNot reported—0
HAVENHILL INCRespite Care FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
RSL SALEM, LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
STILES LLCHome Care AgencyNot ratedNot reported—0
TOTAL QUALITY NUTRITIONAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
Advertisement

More ZIP coverage in Salem

ZIP 97301Care providersZIP 97302Care providersZIP 97305Care providersZIP 97310Care providersZIP 97317Care providers

ZIP 97306 at a glance

This ZIP-level profile spans 7 listed care providers in ZIP 97306; 0 of them report an overall star rating (0%). No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details.

Providers on record7
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Certified beds (total)Not reported
Providers with a federal penalty0
Advertisement

Care types in ZIP 97306

Care typeProvidersDirectory
Assisted Living Facilities4View ZIP directory
Adult Care Homes1View ZIP directory
Home Care Agencies1View ZIP directory
Respite Care Facilities1View ZIP directory

Frequently asked questions

What types of care are available in ZIP 97306?
Providers in ZIP 97306 include assisted living facilities (4), adult care homes (1), home care agencies (1), respite care facilities (1). Each listing links to source details and contact information.
How many care providers are in ZIP 97306?
The current data lists 7 listed providers with a mailing address in ZIP 97306 (Salem, OR), across 4 care types.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public federal datasets (CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry, and HUD; processing date 2026-10-06). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
What is the average CMS rating in ZIP 97306?
CMS does not publish overall star ratings for the providers currently listed in ZIP 97306. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.
Which care provider in ZIP 97306 has the highest CMS rating?
No provider in ZIP 97306 has a published overall star rating in the current CMS data.

Data & methodology

This page draws on public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD, processing date 2026-10-06. See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only, not medical advice. This website shares public data and general information. It does not offer medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment guidance, and it cannot replace a consultation with a qualified health care professional or with Medicare.

Independent and unaffiliated. MedicalFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Facility records come from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and on Medicare.gov.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.