Nursing Homes, Home Health & Hospice in ZIP 66733 (Erie, KS)
For ZIP 66733 (Erie, KS), the latest data shows 1 listed provider: 1 assisted living facilities.
Browse: Kansas · Neosho County County · all care in Erie
ZIP 66733 at a glance
This ZIP-level profile spans 1 listed care provider in ZIP 66733; 0 of them report an overall star rating (0%). No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details.
| Providers on record | 1 |
|---|---|
| With a published overall rating | None published |
| Average overall rating | Not published |
| Highest-rated provider | Not published |
| Ownership mix | Not reported |
| Certified beds (total) | Not reported |
| Providers with a federal penalty | 0 |
Provider listings in ZIP 66733
Choosing care in ZIP 66733
A sensible first step is to line up the CMS Five-Star ratings, since they distill health inspections, staffing, and quality measures into one score. Treat a strong overall rating as a starting signal, then dig into the inspection findings and staffing numbers that produced it.
When you are choosing for yourself or someone you care for in ZIP 66733, Erie, KS, tour in person if you can, ask whether space is currently available, and confirm Medicare and Medicaid participation. Also ask how the provider manages care planning, keeps families informed, and handles concerns that arise after hours.
Provider-level CMS data
| Provider | Care type | Overall | Ownership | Certified beds | Penalties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| LIGHTNING CREEK INVESTMENT GROUP, INC | Assisted Living Facility | Not rated | Not reported | — | 0 |
Care types in ZIP 66733
| Care type | Providers | Directory |
|---|---|---|
| Assisted Living Facilities | 1 | View ZIP directory |
Frequently asked questions
What types of care are available in ZIP 66733?
How many care providers are in ZIP 66733?
Which care provider in ZIP 66733 has the highest CMS rating?
Who operates the care providers in ZIP 66733?
Where does this information come from?
Data & methodology
Data source: public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD (processing date 2026-10-06). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.
Required disclosures
For general information only, not medical advice. This website shares public data and general information. It does not offer medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment guidance, and it cannot replace a consultation with a qualified health care professional or with Medicare.
Independent and unaffiliated. MedicalFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.
Confirm details before acting. Facility records come from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and on Medicare.gov.
Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.