Nursing Homes, Home Health & Hospice in ZIP 66617 (Topeka, KS)
Topeka, KS ZIP 66617 holds 1 listed provider across 1 care type (1 adult care homes), all taken from the current data.
Browse: Kansas · Shawnee County County · all care in Topeka
ZIP codes near Topeka
Comparing providers in ZIP 66617
Think of ratings as a beginning, not a final word. Look at the inspection findings, staffing levels, and quality measures that sit behind each score, and verify that the services you actually need are available.
Where you can, visit each option in ZIP 66617, Topeka, KS, ask how care plans are created and revisited, and get costs, coverage, and availability confirmed in writing. Steady staffing and open communication with families count for as much as any published rating.
Side-by-side provider data
| Provider | Care type | Overall | Ownership | Certified beds | Penalties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| KEEP LIVING HOME PLUS, LLC | Adult Care Home | Not rated | Not reported | — | 0 |
All providers in ZIP 66617
Care types in ZIP 66617
| Care type | Providers | Directory |
|---|---|---|
| Adult Care Homes | 1 | View ZIP directory |
CMS data for ZIP 66617
The current data counts 1 care provider in ZIP 66617; 0 (0%) publish an overall rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details.
| Providers on record | 1 |
|---|---|
| With a published overall rating | None published |
| Average overall rating | Not published |
| Highest-rated provider | Not published |
| Ownership mix | Not reported |
| Certified beds (total) | Not reported |
| Providers with a federal penalty | 0 |
Frequently asked questions
How many providers in ZIP 66617 have a published rating?
Where does this information come from?
What is the average CMS rating in ZIP 66617?
Which care provider in ZIP 66617 has the highest CMS rating?
Who operates the care providers in ZIP 66617?
About the data
This page draws on public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD, processing date 2026-10-06. See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.
Required disclosures
For general information only, not medical advice. This website shares public data and general information. It does not offer medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment guidance, and it cannot replace a consultation with a qualified health care professional or with Medicare.
Independent and unaffiliated. MedicalFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.
Confirm details before acting. Facility records come from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and on Medicare.gov.
Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.