Nursing Homes, Home Health & Hospice in ZIP 55810 (Proctor, MN)

For ZIP 55810 (Proctor, MN), the latest data shows 8 listed providers: 6 assisted living facilities, 1 home care agencies, 1 senior housing.

Advertisement

Browse: Minnesota · St. Louis County County · all care in Proctor

Provider-level CMS data

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipCertified bedsPenalties
ANDREWS HOME CARE SERVICES, LLCHome Care AgencyNot ratedNot reported—0
DIAMOND WILLOW LIVING LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
FCSL PROCTOR, LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
FCSL PROCTOR, LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
FCSL PROCTOR, LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
FCSL PROCTOR, LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
GOLDEN OAKS ADVANCED ASSISTED LIVING PLUS - PROCTORAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
Railview ApartmentsSenior HousingNot ratedother600

Provider listings in ZIP 55810

Home Care Agency Andrews Home Care Services, LLC Proctor, MN 55810 No CMS rating Assisted Living Facility Diamond Willow Living LLC Proctor, MN 55810 No CMS rating Assisted Living Facility FCSL Proctor, LLC Proctor, MN 55810 No CMS rating Assisted Living Facility FCSL Proctor, LLC Proctor, MN 55810 No CMS rating Assisted Living Facility FCSL Proctor, LLC Proctor, MN 55810 No CMS rating Assisted Living Facility FCSL Proctor, LLC Proctor, MN 55810 No CMS rating Assisted Living Facility Golden Oaks Advanced Assisted Living Plus - Proctor Proctor, MN 55810 No CMS rating Senior Housing · Project-Based Section 8 Railview Apartments Proctor, MN 55810 No CMS rating60 beds

Care types in ZIP 55810

Care typeProvidersDirectory
Assisted Living Facilities6View ZIP directory
Home Care Agencies1View ZIP directory
Senior Housing1View ZIP directory
Advertisement

Choosing care in ZIP 55810

A sensible first step is to line up the CMS Five-Star ratings, since they distill health inspections, staffing, and quality measures into one score. Treat a strong overall rating as a starting signal, then dig into the inspection findings and staffing numbers that produced it.

When you are choosing for yourself or someone you care for in ZIP 55810, Proctor, MN, tour in person if you can, ask whether space is currently available, and confirm Medicare and Medicaid participation. Also ask how the provider manages care planning, keeps families informed, and handles concerns that arise after hours.

Advertisement

ZIP 55810 at a glance

This ZIP-level profile spans 8 listed care providers in ZIP 55810; 0 of them report an overall star rating (0%). Recorded ownership divides as 1 other. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 1 of these providers report 60 certified beds in total.

Providers on record8
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mix1 other
Certified beds (total)60
Providers with a federal penalty0

Frequently asked questions

How many providers in ZIP 55810 have a published rating?
None of the providers currently listed in ZIP 55810 have a published CMS overall star rating in this data.
Who operates the care providers in ZIP 55810?
Ownership on record in ZIP 55810 is 1 other. Ownership type does not by itself determine quality; review each provider's inspection and staffing data.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public federal datasets (CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry, and HUD; processing date 2026-10-06). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
Which care provider in ZIP 55810 has the highest CMS rating?
No provider in ZIP 55810 has a published overall star rating in the current CMS data.
How many care providers are in ZIP 55810?
The current data lists 8 listed providers with a mailing address in ZIP 55810 (Proctor, MN), across 3 care types.

Data & methodology

This page draws on public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD, processing date 2026-10-06. See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only, not medical advice. This website shares public data and general information. It does not offer medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment guidance, and it cannot replace a consultation with a qualified health care professional or with Medicare.

Independent and unaffiliated. MedicalFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Facility records come from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and on Medicare.gov.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.