Nursing Homes, Home Health & Hospice in ZIP 55346 (Eden Prairie, MN)

In Eden Prairie, MN, ZIP 55346 has 8 listed providers on record (4 assisted living facilities, 3 home care agencies, 1 senior housing). Compare listings below.

Advertisement

Browse: Minnesota · Hennepin County County · all care in Eden Prairie

Care types in ZIP 55346

Care typeProvidersDirectory
Assisted Living Facilities4View ZIP directory
Home Care Agencies3View ZIP directory
Senior Housing1View ZIP directory

What to weigh in ZIP 55346

The strongest comparisons weigh several signals together - inspection history, nurse staffing, quality measures, and the particular services someone requires. Ratings pull those signals into a single number, but they cannot stand in for a visit or a conversation with the staff.

When you are choosing for yourself or someone you care for in ZIP 55346, Eden Prairie, MN, tour in person if you can, ask whether space is currently available, and confirm Medicare and Medicaid participation. Also ask how the provider manages care planning, keeps families informed, and handles concerns that arise after hours.

Listed providers in ZIP 55346

Assisted Living Facility Beckys Place INC Edenprairie, MN 55346 No CMS rating Assisted Living Facility Daily Group Homes INC. Eden Prairie, MN 55346 No CMS rating Home Care Agency Diamond Care LLC Eden Prairie, MN 55346 No CMS rating Senior Housing · Project-Based Section 8 Edendale Residence, Inc. Eden Prairie, MN 55346 No CMS rating61 beds Assisted Living Facility Happy Home LLC Eden Prairie, MN 55346 No CMS rating Home Care Agency Prairie Coaching LLC Eden Prairie, MN 55346 No CMS rating Home Care Agency Priority Home Care LLC Eden Prairie, MN 55346 No CMS rating Assisted Living Facility Pure Care Eden Prairie, MN 55346 No CMS rating
Advertisement

Other ZIP codes in Eden Prairie

ZIP 55344Care providersZIP 55347Care providers

Data profile for ZIP 55346

The current data covers the 8 providers with a mailing address in ZIP 55346: 0 (0%) carry a published CMS overall star rating. Recorded ownership divides as 1 other. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 1 of these providers report 61 certified beds in total.

Providers on record8
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mix1 other
Certified beds (total)61
Providers with a federal penalty0
Advertisement

CMS measures by provider

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipCertified bedsPenalties
BECKYS PLACE INCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
DAILY GROUP HOMES INC.Assisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
DIAMOND CARE LLCHome Care AgencyNot ratedNot reported—0
Edendale Residence, Inc.Senior HousingNot ratedother610
HAPPY HOME LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
PRAIRIE COACHING LLCHome Care AgencyNot ratedNot reported—0
PRIORITY HOME CARE LLCHome Care AgencyNot ratedNot reported—0
PURE CAREAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0

Frequently asked questions

How many providers in ZIP 55346 have a published rating?
None of the providers currently listed in ZIP 55346 have a published CMS overall star rating in this data.
Which care provider in ZIP 55346 has the highest CMS rating?
No provider in ZIP 55346 has a published overall star rating in the current CMS data.
What is the average CMS rating in ZIP 55346?
CMS does not publish overall star ratings for the providers currently listed in ZIP 55346. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public federal datasets (CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry, and HUD; processing date 2026-10-06). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
Who operates the care providers in ZIP 55346?
Ownership on record in ZIP 55346 is 1 other. Ownership type does not by itself determine quality; review each provider's inspection and staffing data.

Data sources

Every figure on this page is drawn from public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD (processing date 2026-10-06). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only, not medical advice. This website shares public data and general information. It does not offer medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment guidance, and it cannot replace a consultation with a qualified health care professional or with Medicare.

Independent and unaffiliated. MedicalFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Facility records come from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and on Medicare.gov.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.