Nursing Homes, Home Health & Hospice in ZIP 40146 (Irvington, KY)
The current data maps 1 listed provider to ZIP 40146 in Irvington, KY, spanning 1 adult day care centers.
Browse: Kentucky · Breckinridge County County · all care in Irvington
Data profile for ZIP 40146
The current data covers the 1 provider with a mailing address in ZIP 40146: 0 (0%) carry a published CMS overall star rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details.
| Providers on record | 1 |
|---|---|
| With a published overall rating | None published |
| Average overall rating | Not published |
| Highest-rated provider | Not published |
| Ownership mix | Not reported |
| Certified beds (total) | Not reported |
| Providers with a federal penalty | 0 |
What to weigh in ZIP 40146
A sensible first step is to line up the CMS Five-Star ratings, since they distill health inspections, staffing, and quality measures into one score. Treat a strong overall rating as a starting signal, then dig into the inspection findings and staffing numbers that produced it.
Where you can, visit each option in ZIP 40146, Irvington, KY, ask how care plans are created and revisited, and get costs, coverage, and availability confirmed in writing. Steady staffing and open communication with families count for as much as any published rating.
CMS measures by provider
| Provider | Care type | Overall | Ownership | Certified beds | Penalties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| P.L. KASEY SENIOR CENTER | Adult Day Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | — | 0 |
Care types in ZIP 40146
| Care type | Providers | Directory |
|---|---|---|
| Adult Day Care Centers | 1 | View ZIP directory |
Listed providers in ZIP 40146
Frequently asked questions
Which care provider in ZIP 40146 has the highest CMS rating?
Who operates the care providers in ZIP 40146?
What is the average CMS rating in ZIP 40146?
What types of care are available in ZIP 40146?
Where does this information come from?
Data sources
Every figure on this page is drawn from public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD (processing date 2026-10-06). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.
Required disclosures
For general information only, not medical advice. This website shares public data and general information. It does not offer medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment guidance, and it cannot replace a consultation with a qualified health care professional or with Medicare.
Independent and unaffiliated. MedicalFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.
Confirm details before acting. Facility records come from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and on Medicare.gov.
Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.