Nursing Homes, Home Health & Hospice in ZIP 39203 (Jackson, MS)

The current data records 5 listed providers in ZIP 39203 (Jackson, MS), spanning 4 care types: 1 assisted living facilities, 1 adult care homes, 1 senior housing, 2 community health centers.

Advertisement

Browse: Mississippi · Hinds County County · all care in Jackson

ZIP 39203 at a glance

This ZIP-level profile spans 5 listed care providers in ZIP 39203; 0 of them report an overall star rating (0%). Recorded ownership divides as 1 other. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 1 of these providers report 20 certified beds in total.

Providers on record5
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mix1 other
Certified beds (total)20
Providers with a federal penalty0

Choosing care in ZIP 39203

The strongest comparisons weigh several signals together - inspection history, nurse staffing, quality measures, and the particular services someone requires. Ratings pull those signals into a single number, but they cannot stand in for a visit or a conversation with the staff.

For families in ZIP 39203, Jackson, MS, the key questions are Medicare and Medicaid participation, current openings, how care plans are set, and how problems are escalated overnight or on weekends. A personal visit plus direct questions is still the surest way to judge whether a provider fits.

Care types in ZIP 39203

Care typeProvidersDirectory
Assisted Living Facilities1View ZIP directory
Adult Care Homes1View ZIP directory
Senior Housing1View ZIP directory
Community Health Centers2View ZIP directory
Advertisement

Provider-level CMS data

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipCertified bedsPenalties
CLIFTON STREET ASSISTED LIVING CENTER, INCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
Jackson-Hinds Blackburn Middle SchoolCommunity Health CenterNot ratedNot reported—0
JACKSON-HINDS ETHEL JAMES IVORY HOMELESS CLINICCommunity Health CenterNot ratedNot reported—0
R S ENTERPRISEAdult Care HomeNot ratedNot reported—0
Saint Marks Villa IiSenior HousingNot ratedother200

Provider listings in ZIP 39203

Assisted Living Facility Clifton Street Assisted Living Center, INC Jackson, MS 39203 No CMS rating Community Health Center Jackson-Hinds Blackburn Middle School Jackson, MS 39203 No CMS rating Community Health Center Jackson-Hinds Ethel James Ivory Homeless Clinic Jackson, MS 39203 No CMS rating Adult Care Home R S Enterprise Jackson, MS 39203 No CMS rating Senior Housing · Section 202 PRAC (Senior Housing) Saint Marks Villa Ii Jackson, MS 39203 No CMS rating20 beds
Advertisement

More ZIP coverage in Jackson

ZIP 39201Care providersZIP 39202Care providersZIP 39204Care providersZIP 39206Care providersZIP 39209Care providersZIP 39211Care providersZIP 39212Care providersZIP 39213Care providersZIP 39216Care providersZIP 39272Care providers

Frequently asked questions

Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public federal datasets (CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry, and HUD; processing date 2026-10-06). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
How many providers in ZIP 39203 have a published rating?
None of the providers currently listed in ZIP 39203 have a published CMS overall star rating in this data.
What is the average CMS rating in ZIP 39203?
CMS does not publish overall star ratings for the providers currently listed in ZIP 39203. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.
How many care providers are in ZIP 39203?
The current data lists 5 listed providers with a mailing address in ZIP 39203 (Jackson, MS), across 4 care types.
Who operates the care providers in ZIP 39203?
Ownership on record in ZIP 39203 is 1 other. Ownership type does not by itself determine quality; review each provider's inspection and staffing data.

Data & methodology

Data source: public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD (processing date 2026-10-06). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only, not medical advice. This website shares public data and general information. It does not offer medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment guidance, and it cannot replace a consultation with a qualified health care professional or with Medicare.

Independent and unaffiliated. MedicalFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Facility records come from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and on Medicare.gov.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.