PACE Programs in ZIP 93526 (Independence, CA)
There are 1 registry-listed pace programs in ZIP 93526, Independence, CA, within this data release.
Browse: all pace programs · California · PACE Programs in Independence · all care in ZIP 93526
PACE Programs listed here are drawn from the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), which records provider identities and practice locations. NPPES does not publish star ratings, inspections, or quality measures.
CMS measures by provider
| Provider | Care type | Overall | Ownership | Certified beds | Penalties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| COUNTY OF INYO | PACE Program | Not rated | Not reported | — | 0 |
Choosing among pace programs in ZIP 93526
Think of ratings as a beginning, not a final word. Look at the inspection findings, staffing levels, and quality measures that sit behind each score, and verify that the services you actually need are available.
For families in ZIP 93526, Independence, CA, the key questions are Medicare and Medicaid participation, current openings, how care plans are set, and how problems are escalated overnight or on weekends. A personal visit plus direct questions is still the surest way to judge whether a provider fits.
Data profile for ZIP 93526
The current data covers the 1 provider with a mailing address in ZIP 93526: 0 (0%) carry a published CMS overall star rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details.
| Providers on record | 1 |
|---|---|
| With a published overall rating | None published |
| Average overall rating | Not published |
| Highest-rated provider | Not published |
| Ownership mix | Not reported |
| Certified beds (total) | Not reported |
| Providers with a federal penalty | 0 |
Listed pace programs in ZIP 93526
Frequently asked questions
Who owns the pace programs in ZIP 93526?
Do any providers in ZIP 93526 have federal penalties?
How many certified beds are reported in ZIP 93526?
Which pace program in ZIP 93526 has the highest CMS rating?
What is the average CMS rating for pace programs in ZIP 93526?
Where does this information come from?
Data sources
This page draws on public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD, processing date 2026-10-06. See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.
Required disclosures
For general information only, not medical advice. This website shares public data and general information. It does not offer medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment guidance, and it cannot replace a consultation with a qualified health care professional or with Medicare.
Independent and unaffiliated. MedicalFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.
Confirm details before acting. Facility records come from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and on Medicare.gov.
Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.