PACE Programs in ZIP 42025 (Benton, KY)
1 registry-listed pace programs operate in ZIP 42025, Benton, KY, per the current data.
Browse: all pace programs · Kentucky · PACE Programs in Benton · all care in ZIP 42025
PACE Programs listed here are drawn from the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), which records provider identities and practice locations. NPPES does not publish star ratings, inspections, or quality measures.
Data profile for ZIP 42025
The current data covers the 1 provider with a mailing address in ZIP 42025: 0 (0%) carry a published CMS overall star rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details.
| Providers on record | 1 |
|---|---|
| With a published overall rating | None published |
| Average overall rating | Not published |
| Highest-rated provider | Not published |
| Ownership mix | Not reported |
| Certified beds (total) | Not reported |
| Providers with a federal penalty | 0 |
CMS measures by provider
| Provider | Care type | Overall | Ownership | Certified beds | Penalties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| LIFE COORDINATED COMMONWEALTH PACE INC | PACE Program | Not rated | Not reported | — | 0 |
Choosing among pace programs in ZIP 42025
A sensible first step is to line up the CMS Five-Star ratings, since they distill health inspections, staffing, and quality measures into one score. Treat a strong overall rating as a starting signal, then dig into the inspection findings and staffing numbers that produced it.
Where you can, visit each option in ZIP 42025, Benton, KY, ask how care plans are created and revisited, and get costs, coverage, and availability confirmed in writing. Steady staffing and open communication with families count for as much as any published rating.
Listed pace programs in ZIP 42025
Frequently asked questions
What other ZIP codes near Benton have pace programs?
How do I choose a pace program in ZIP 42025?
Where does this information come from?
Which pace program in ZIP 42025 has the highest CMS rating?
Who owns the pace programs in ZIP 42025?
Do any providers in ZIP 42025 have federal penalties?
Data sources
This page draws on public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD, processing date 2026-10-06. See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.
Required disclosures
For general information only, not medical advice. This website shares public data and general information. It does not offer medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment guidance, and it cannot replace a consultation with a qualified health care professional or with Medicare.
Independent and unaffiliated. MedicalFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.
Confirm details before acting. Facility records come from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and on Medicare.gov.
Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.