PACE Programs in ZIP 30135 (Douglasville, GA)
This directory covers 1 registry-listed pace programs in ZIP 30135, Douglasville, GA, drawn from public federal data.
Browse: all pace programs · Georgia · PACE Programs in Douglasville · all care in ZIP 30135
PACE Programs listed here are drawn from the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), which records provider identities and practice locations. NPPES does not publish star ratings, inspections, or quality measures.
How to compare pace programs in ZIP 30135
The strongest comparisons weigh several signals together - inspection history, nurse staffing, quality measures, and the particular services someone requires. Ratings pull those signals into a single number, but they cannot stand in for a visit or a conversation with the staff.
Where you can, visit each option in ZIP 30135, Douglasville, GA, ask how care plans are created and revisited, and get costs, coverage, and availability confirmed in writing. Steady staffing and open communication with families count for as much as any published rating.
PACE Programs profiles in ZIP 30135
PACE Programs data comparison
| Provider | Care type | Overall | Ownership | Certified beds | Penalties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DEVAS HUG&KISSES | PACE Program | Not rated | Not reported | — | 0 |
What CMS data shows for pace programs in ZIP 30135
Among the 1 pace programs listed in ZIP 30135, 0 (0%) have a published overall star rating in the current data. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details.
| Providers on record | 1 |
|---|---|
| With a published overall rating | None published |
| Average overall rating | Not published |
| Highest-rated provider | Not published |
| Ownership mix | Not reported |
| Certified beds (total) | Not reported |
| Providers with a federal penalty | 0 |
Frequently asked questions
Do any providers in ZIP 30135 have federal penalties?
How do I choose a pace program in ZIP 30135?
What other ZIP codes near Douglasville have pace programs?
Where does this information come from?
What is the average CMS rating for pace programs in ZIP 30135?
How many pace programs in ZIP 30135 have a published rating?
Where this data comes from
Data source: public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD (processing date 2026-10-06). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.
Required disclosures
For general information only, not medical advice. This website shares public data and general information. It does not offer medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment guidance, and it cannot replace a consultation with a qualified health care professional or with Medicare.
Independent and unaffiliated. MedicalFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.
Confirm details before acting. Facility records come from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and on Medicare.gov.
Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.