PACE Programs in ZIP 24609 (Cedar Bluff, VA)
1 registry-listed pace programs operate in ZIP 24609, Cedar Bluff, VA, per the current data.
Browse: all pace programs · Virginia · PACE Programs in Cedar Bluff · all care in ZIP 24609
PACE Programs listed here are drawn from the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), which records provider identities and practice locations. NPPES does not publish star ratings, inspections, or quality measures.
Choosing among pace programs in ZIP 24609
The strongest comparisons weigh several signals together - inspection history, nurse staffing, quality measures, and the particular services someone requires. Ratings pull those signals into a single number, but they cannot stand in for a visit or a conversation with the staff.
Where you can, visit each option in ZIP 24609, Cedar Bluff, VA, ask how care plans are created and revisited, and get costs, coverage, and availability confirmed in writing. Steady staffing and open communication with families count for as much as any published rating.
Listed pace programs in ZIP 24609
Data profile for ZIP 24609
The current data covers the 1 provider with a mailing address in ZIP 24609: 0 (0%) carry a published CMS overall star rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details.
| Providers on record | 1 |
|---|---|
| With a published overall rating | None published |
| Average overall rating | Not published |
| Highest-rated provider | Not published |
| Ownership mix | Not reported |
| Certified beds (total) | Not reported |
| Providers with a federal penalty | 0 |
CMS measures by provider
| Provider | Care type | Overall | Ownership | Certified beds | Penalties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| APPALACHIAN AGENCY FOR SENIOR CITIZENS | PACE Program | Not rated | Not reported | — | 0 |
Frequently asked questions
How many pace programs in ZIP 24609 have a published rating?
How do I choose a pace program in ZIP 24609?
Who owns the pace programs in ZIP 24609?
How many pace programs are in ZIP 24609?
Where does this information come from?
What other ZIP codes near Cedar Bluff have pace programs?
Data sources
Data source: public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD (processing date 2026-10-06). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.
Required disclosures
For general information only, not medical advice. This website shares public data and general information. It does not offer medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment guidance, and it cannot replace a consultation with a qualified health care professional or with Medicare.
Independent and unaffiliated. MedicalFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.
Confirm details before acting. Facility records come from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and on Medicare.gov.
Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.