PACE Programs in ZIP 20877 (Gaithersburg, MD)
The current data lists 1 registry-listed pace programs that serve ZIP 20877 in Gaithersburg, MD.
Browse: all pace programs · Maryland · PACE Programs in Gaithersburg · all care in ZIP 20877
PACE Programs listed here are drawn from the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), which records provider identities and practice locations. NPPES does not publish star ratings, inspections, or quality measures.
What to weigh in ZIP 20877
A sensible first step is to line up the CMS Five-Star ratings, since they distill health inspections, staffing, and quality measures into one score. Treat a strong overall rating as a starting signal, then dig into the inspection findings and staffing numbers that produced it.
Where you can, visit each option in ZIP 20877, Gaithersburg, MD, ask how care plans are created and revisited, and get costs, coverage, and availability confirmed in writing. Steady staffing and open communication with families count for as much as any published rating.
Side-by-side provider data
| Provider | Care type | Overall | Ownership | Certified beds | Penalties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TRINITY HEALTH PACE MONTGOMERY COUNTY | PACE Program | Not rated | Not reported | — | 0 |
PACE Programs on record in ZIP 20877
CMS data for ZIP 20877
The current data counts 1 pace programs in ZIP 20877; 0 (0%) publish an overall rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details.
| Providers on record | 1 |
|---|---|
| With a published overall rating | None published |
| Average overall rating | Not published |
| Highest-rated provider | Not published |
| Ownership mix | Not reported |
| Certified beds (total) | Not reported |
| Providers with a federal penalty | 0 |
Frequently asked questions
How many pace programs in ZIP 20877 have a published rating?
How many certified beds are reported in ZIP 20877?
Where does this information come from?
How many pace programs are in ZIP 20877?
Who owns the pace programs in ZIP 20877?
Which pace program in ZIP 20877 has the highest CMS rating?
About the data
Data source: public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD (processing date 2026-10-06). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.
Required disclosures
For general information only, not medical advice. This website shares public data and general information. It does not offer medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment guidance, and it cannot replace a consultation with a qualified health care professional or with Medicare.
Independent and unaffiliated. MedicalFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.
Confirm details before acting. Facility records come from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and on Medicare.gov.
Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.