Memory Care Facilities in ZIP 93630 (Kerman, CA)
Within Kerman, CA, ZIP 93630 has 1 registry-listed memory care facilities on record.
Browse: all memory care facilities · California · Memory Care Facilities in Kerman · all care in ZIP 93630
Memory Care Facilities listed here are drawn from the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), which records provider identities and practice locations. NPPES does not publish star ratings, inspections, or quality measures.
Comparing memory care facilities in ZIP 93630
Think of ratings as a beginning, not a final word. Look at the inspection findings, staffing levels, and quality measures that sit behind each score, and verify that the services you actually need are available.
Where you can, visit each option in ZIP 93630, Kerman, CA, ask how care plans are created and revisited, and get costs, coverage, and availability confirmed in writing. Steady staffing and open communication with families count for as much as any published rating.
Provider-level CMS data
| Provider | Care type | Overall | Ownership | Certified beds | Penalties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AUTUMN RIDGE, L.P. | Memory Care Facility | Not rated | Not reported | — | 0 |
All memory care facilities in ZIP 93630
ZIP 93630 at a glance
This ZIP-level profile spans 1 listed memory care facilities in ZIP 93630; 0 of them report an overall star rating (0%). No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details.
| Providers on record | 1 |
|---|---|
| With a published overall rating | None published |
| Average overall rating | Not published |
| Highest-rated provider | Not published |
| Ownership mix | Not reported |
| Certified beds (total) | Not reported |
| Providers with a federal penalty | 0 |
Frequently asked questions
What other ZIP codes near Kerman have memory care facilities?
Do any providers in ZIP 93630 have federal penalties?
Where does this information come from?
How many memory care facilities in ZIP 93630 have a published rating?
Who owns the memory care facilities in ZIP 93630?
What is the average CMS rating for memory care facilities in ZIP 93630?
Data & methodology
Data source: public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD (processing date 2026-10-06). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.
Required disclosures
For general information only, not medical advice. This website shares public data and general information. It does not offer medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment guidance, and it cannot replace a consultation with a qualified health care professional or with Medicare.
Independent and unaffiliated. MedicalFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.
Confirm details before acting. Facility records come from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and on Medicare.gov.
Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.