Memory Care Facilities in ZIP 74017 (Claremore, OK)
Within Claremore, OK, ZIP 74017 has 1 registry-listed memory care facilities on record.
Browse: all memory care facilities · Oklahoma · Memory Care Facilities in Claremore · all care in ZIP 74017
Memory Care Facilities listed here are drawn from the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), which records provider identities and practice locations. NPPES does not publish star ratings, inspections, or quality measures.
Provider-level CMS data
| Provider | Care type | Overall | Ownership | Certified beds | Penalties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| WOOD MANOR, INC. | Memory Care Facility | Not rated | Not reported | — | 0 |
All memory care facilities in ZIP 74017
Comparing memory care facilities in ZIP 74017
Think of ratings as a beginning, not a final word. Look at the inspection findings, staffing levels, and quality measures that sit behind each score, and verify that the services you actually need are available.
Where you can, visit each option in ZIP 74017, Claremore, OK, ask how care plans are created and revisited, and get costs, coverage, and availability confirmed in writing. Steady staffing and open communication with families count for as much as any published rating.
ZIP 74017 at a glance
This ZIP-level profile spans 1 listed memory care facilities in ZIP 74017; 0 of them report an overall star rating (0%). No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details.
| Providers on record | 1 |
|---|---|
| With a published overall rating | None published |
| Average overall rating | Not published |
| Highest-rated provider | Not published |
| Ownership mix | Not reported |
| Certified beds (total) | Not reported |
| Providers with a federal penalty | 0 |
Frequently asked questions
How many memory care facilities are in ZIP 74017?
How many certified beds are reported in ZIP 74017?
Do any providers in ZIP 74017 have federal penalties?
Who owns the memory care facilities in ZIP 74017?
Where does this information come from?
How many memory care facilities in ZIP 74017 have a published rating?
Data & methodology
This page draws on public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD, processing date 2026-10-06. See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.
Required disclosures
For general information only, not medical advice. This website shares public data and general information. It does not offer medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment guidance, and it cannot replace a consultation with a qualified health care professional or with Medicare.
Independent and unaffiliated. MedicalFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.
Confirm details before acting. Facility records come from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and on Medicare.gov.
Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.