Memory Care Facilities in ZIP 67026 (Clearwater, KS)

For ZIP 67026, Clearwater, KS, the latest data lists 1 registry-listed memory care facilities.

Advertisement

Browse: all memory care facilities · Kansas · Memory Care Facilities in Clearwater · all care in ZIP 67026

Memory Care Facilities listed here are drawn from the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), which records provider identities and practice locations. NPPES does not publish star ratings, inspections, or quality measures.

All memory care facilities in ZIP 67026

Memory Care Facility Clearwater Retirement Community INC. Clearwater, KS 67026 No CMS rating

Provider-level CMS data

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipCertified bedsPenalties
CLEARWATER RETIREMENT COMMUNITY INC.Memory Care FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
Advertisement

ZIP 67026 at a glance

This ZIP-level profile spans 1 listed memory care facilities in ZIP 67026; 0 of them report an overall star rating (0%). No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details.

Providers on record1
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Certified beds (total)Not reported
Providers with a federal penalty0

Comparing memory care facilities in ZIP 67026

A sensible first step is to line up the CMS Five-Star ratings, since they distill health inspections, staffing, and quality measures into one score. Treat a strong overall rating as a starting signal, then dig into the inspection findings and staffing numbers that produced it.

For families in ZIP 67026, Clearwater, KS, the key questions are Medicare and Medicaid participation, current openings, how care plans are set, and how problems are escalated overnight or on weekends. A personal visit plus direct questions is still the surest way to judge whether a provider fits.

Advertisement

Frequently asked questions

How many certified beds are reported in ZIP 67026?
No certified-bed counts are published for the providers currently listed in ZIP 67026. Bed counts apply to nursing homes; other provider types do not report them.
How do I choose a memory care facility in ZIP 67026?
Confirm each provider's licensing, services, availability, and cost directly, since no CMS quality rating is published for these listings.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public federal datasets (CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry, and HUD; processing date 2026-10-06). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
How many memory care facilities are in ZIP 67026?
The current data lists 1 registry-listed memory care facilities with a mailing address in ZIP 67026 (Clearwater, KS).
What is the average CMS rating for memory care facilities in ZIP 67026?
CMS does not publish overall star ratings for the memory care facilities currently listed in ZIP 67026. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.
Which memory care facility in ZIP 67026 has the highest CMS rating?
No memory care facility in ZIP 67026 has a published overall star rating in the current CMS data.

Data & methodology

Every figure on this page is drawn from public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD (processing date 2026-10-06). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only, not medical advice. This website shares public data and general information. It does not offer medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment guidance, and it cannot replace a consultation with a qualified health care professional or with Medicare.

Independent and unaffiliated. MedicalFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Facility records come from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and on Medicare.gov.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.