Memory Care Facilities in ZIP 33954 (Port Charlotte, FL)

Federal records list 1 memory care facilities with a mailing address in ZIP 33954 (Port Charlotte, FL).

Advertisement

Browse: all memory care facilities · Florida · Memory Care Facilities in Port Charlotte · all care in ZIP 33954

Memory Care Facilities listed here are drawn from the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), which records provider identities and practice locations. NPPES does not publish star ratings, inspections, or quality measures.

Memory Care Facilities on record in ZIP 33954

Memory Care Facility Florida Department of Veterans Affairs Port Charlotte, FL 33954 No CMS rating

Side-by-side provider data

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipCertified bedsPenalties
FLORIDA DEPARTMENT OF VETERANS AFFAIRSMemory Care FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
Advertisement

What to weigh in ZIP 33954

A sensible first step is to line up the CMS Five-Star ratings, since they distill health inspections, staffing, and quality measures into one score. Treat a strong overall rating as a starting signal, then dig into the inspection findings and staffing numbers that produced it.

When you are choosing for yourself or someone you care for in ZIP 33954, Port Charlotte, FL, tour in person if you can, ask whether space is currently available, and confirm Medicare and Medicaid participation. Also ask how the provider manages care planning, keeps families informed, and handles concerns that arise after hours.

CMS data for ZIP 33954

The current data counts 1 memory care facilities in ZIP 33954; 0 (0%) publish an overall rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details.

Providers on record1
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Certified beds (total)Not reported
Providers with a federal penalty0
Advertisement

Frequently asked questions

Which memory care facility in ZIP 33954 has the highest CMS rating?
No memory care facility in ZIP 33954 has a published overall star rating in the current CMS data.
How many certified beds are reported in ZIP 33954?
No certified-bed counts are published for the providers currently listed in ZIP 33954. Bed counts apply to nursing homes; other provider types do not report them.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public federal datasets (CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry, and HUD; processing date 2026-10-06). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
How do I choose a memory care facility in ZIP 33954?
Confirm each provider's licensing, services, availability, and cost directly, since no CMS quality rating is published for these listings.
How many memory care facilities are in ZIP 33954?
The current data lists 1 registry-listed memory care facilities with a mailing address in ZIP 33954 (Port Charlotte, FL).
What is the average CMS rating for memory care facilities in ZIP 33954?
CMS does not publish overall star ratings for the memory care facilities currently listed in ZIP 33954. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.

About the data

This page draws on public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD, processing date 2026-10-06. See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only, not medical advice. This website shares public data and general information. It does not offer medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment guidance, and it cannot replace a consultation with a qualified health care professional or with Medicare.

Independent and unaffiliated. MedicalFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Facility records come from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and on Medicare.gov.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.