Memory Care Facilities in ZIP 01876 (Tewksbury, MA)
Federal records list 1 memory care facilities with a mailing address in ZIP 01876 (Tewksbury, MA).
Browse: all memory care facilities · Massachusetts · Memory Care Facilities in Tewksbury · all care in ZIP 01876
Memory Care Facilities listed here are drawn from the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), which records provider identities and practice locations. NPPES does not publish star ratings, inspections, or quality measures.
Memory Care Facilities on record in ZIP 01876
What to weigh in ZIP 01876
Think of ratings as a beginning, not a final word. Look at the inspection findings, staffing levels, and quality measures that sit behind each score, and verify that the services you actually need are available.
For families in ZIP 01876, Tewksbury, MA, the key questions are Medicare and Medicaid participation, current openings, how care plans are set, and how problems are escalated overnight or on weekends. A personal visit plus direct questions is still the surest way to judge whether a provider fits.
Side-by-side provider data
| Provider | Care type | Overall | Ownership | Certified beds | Penalties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TEWKSBURY LIVING GROUP, LLC | Memory Care Facility | Not rated | Not reported | — | 0 |
CMS data for ZIP 01876
The current data counts 1 memory care facilities in ZIP 01876; 0 (0%) publish an overall rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details.
| Providers on record | 1 |
|---|---|
| With a published overall rating | None published |
| Average overall rating | Not published |
| Highest-rated provider | Not published |
| Ownership mix | Not reported |
| Certified beds (total) | Not reported |
| Providers with a federal penalty | 0 |
Frequently asked questions
Where does this information come from?
Do any providers in ZIP 01876 have federal penalties?
How many memory care facilities are in ZIP 01876?
Who owns the memory care facilities in ZIP 01876?
How many certified beds are reported in ZIP 01876?
What other ZIP codes near Tewksbury have memory care facilities?
About the data
Data source: public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD (processing date 2026-10-06). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.
Required disclosures
For general information only, not medical advice. This website shares public data and general information. It does not offer medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment guidance, and it cannot replace a consultation with a qualified health care professional or with Medicare.
Independent and unaffiliated. MedicalFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.
Confirm details before acting. Facility records come from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and on Medicare.gov.
Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.