Community Health Centers in ZIP 99205 (Spokane, WA)

4 hrsa-funded community health centers operate in ZIP 99205, Spokane, WA, per the current data.

Advertisement

Browse: all community health centers · Washington · Community Health Centers in Spokane · all care in ZIP 99205

Community health centers - federally qualified health centers and look-alike sites - deliver primary and preventive care in underserved areas, generally without regard to a patient's ability to pay. HRSA lists these service-delivery sites but publishes no CMS star ratings or inspection data.

Choosing among community health centers in ZIP 99205

A sensible first step is to line up the CMS Five-Star ratings, since they distill health inspections, staffing, and quality measures into one score. Treat a strong overall rating as a starting signal, then dig into the inspection findings and staffing numbers that produced it.

When you are choosing for yourself or someone you care for in ZIP 99205, Spokane, WA, tour in person if you can, ask whether space is currently available, and confirm Medicare and Medicaid participation. Also ask how the provider manages care planning, keeps families informed, and handles concerns that arise after hours.

Data profile for ZIP 99205

The current data covers the 4 providers with a mailing address in ZIP 99205: 0 (0%) carry a published CMS overall star rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details.

Providers on record4
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Certified beds (total)Not reported
Providers with a federal penalty0

CMS measures by provider

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipCertified bedsPenalties
CHAS Health at North Central HighCommunity Health CenterNot ratedNot reported—0
CHAS Health at Shadle Park High SchoolCommunity Health CenterNot ratedNot reported—0
Maple Street ClinicCommunity Health CenterNot ratedNot reported—0
North Central ClinicCommunity Health CenterNot ratedNot reported—0
Advertisement

Other ZIP codes with community health centers near Spokane

ZIP 99201Community Health CentersZIP 99202Community Health CentersZIP 99204Community Health CentersZIP 99207Community Health CentersZIP 99208Community Health CentersZIP 99212Community Health CentersZIP 99216Community Health CentersZIP 99223Community Health Centers
Advertisement

Listed community health centers in ZIP 99205

Community Health Center CHAS Health at North Central High Spokane, WA 99205 No CMS rating Community Health Center CHAS Health at Shadle Park High School Spokane, WA 99205 No CMS rating Community Health Center Maple Street Clinic Spokane, WA 99205 No CMS rating Community Health Center North Central Clinic Spokane, WA 99205 No CMS rating

Frequently asked questions

What other ZIP codes near Spokane have community health centers?
Community Health Centers are also listed in 8 neighboring ZIP codes in Spokane. Use the cards on this page to open each ZIP directory.
How many certified beds are reported in ZIP 99205?
No certified-bed counts are published for the providers currently listed in ZIP 99205. Bed counts apply to nursing homes; other provider types do not report them.
How many community health centers are in ZIP 99205?
The current data lists 4 hrsa-funded community health centers with a mailing address in ZIP 99205 (Spokane, WA).
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public federal datasets (CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry, and HUD; processing date 2026-10-06). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
Do any providers in ZIP 99205 have federal penalties?
No federal penalties are recorded for the providers currently listed in ZIP 99205 in this CMS data.
What is the average CMS rating for community health centers in ZIP 99205?
CMS does not publish overall star ratings for the community health centers currently listed in ZIP 99205. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.

Data sources

Data source: public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD (processing date 2026-10-06). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only, not medical advice. This website shares public data and general information. It does not offer medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment guidance, and it cannot replace a consultation with a qualified health care professional or with Medicare.

Independent and unaffiliated. MedicalFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Facility records come from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and on Medicare.gov.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.