Community Health Centers in ZIP 97027 (Gladstone, OR)

There are 1 hrsa-funded community health centers in ZIP 97027, Gladstone, OR, within this data release.

Advertisement

Browse: all community health centers · Oregon · Community Health Centers in Gladstone · all care in ZIP 97027

Community health centers - federally qualified health centers and look-alike sites - deliver primary and preventive care in underserved areas, generally without regard to a patient's ability to pay. HRSA lists these service-delivery sites but publishes no CMS star ratings or inspection data.

Listed community health centers in ZIP 97027

Community Health Center Gladstone Health Clinic Gladstone, OR 97027 No CMS rating

Data profile for ZIP 97027

The current data covers the 1 provider with a mailing address in ZIP 97027: 0 (0%) carry a published CMS overall star rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details.

Providers on record1
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Certified beds (total)Not reported
Providers with a federal penalty0
Advertisement

Choosing among community health centers in ZIP 97027

A sensible first step is to line up the CMS Five-Star ratings, since they distill health inspections, staffing, and quality measures into one score. Treat a strong overall rating as a starting signal, then dig into the inspection findings and staffing numbers that produced it.

Where you can, visit each option in ZIP 97027, Gladstone, OR, ask how care plans are created and revisited, and get costs, coverage, and availability confirmed in writing. Steady staffing and open communication with families count for as much as any published rating.

CMS measures by provider

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipCertified bedsPenalties
Gladstone Health ClinicCommunity Health CenterNot ratedNot reported—0
Advertisement

Frequently asked questions

How many certified beds are reported in ZIP 97027?
No certified-bed counts are published for the providers currently listed in ZIP 97027. Bed counts apply to nursing homes; other provider types do not report them.
How many community health centers are in ZIP 97027?
The current data lists 1 hrsa-funded community health centers with a mailing address in ZIP 97027 (Gladstone, OR).
Do any providers in ZIP 97027 have federal penalties?
No federal penalties are recorded for the providers currently listed in ZIP 97027 in this CMS data.
How do I choose a community health center in ZIP 97027?
When comparing health centers, verify which services are offered, the sliding-fee or insurance options, the hours, and how to become a patient. Because HRSA publishes no CMS quality rating for these sites, confirm the details directly with the center.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public federal datasets (CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry, and HUD; processing date 2026-10-06). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
How many community health centers in ZIP 97027 have a published rating?
None of the community health centers currently listed in ZIP 97027 have a published CMS overall star rating in this data.

Data sources

This page draws on public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD, processing date 2026-10-06. See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only, not medical advice. This website shares public data and general information. It does not offer medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment guidance, and it cannot replace a consultation with a qualified health care professional or with Medicare.

Independent and unaffiliated. MedicalFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Facility records come from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and on Medicare.gov.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.