Community Health Centers in ZIP 45420 (Dayton, OH)

There are 3 hrsa-funded community health centers in ZIP 45420, Dayton, OH, within this data release.

Advertisement

Browse: all community health centers · Ohio · Community Health Centers in Dayton · all care in ZIP 45420

Community health centers - federally qualified health centers and look-alike sites - deliver primary and preventive care in underserved areas, generally without regard to a patient's ability to pay. HRSA lists these service-delivery sites but publishes no CMS star ratings or inspection data.

Other ZIP codes with community health centers near Dayton

ZIP 45402Community Health CentersZIP 45403Community Health CentersZIP 45404Community Health CentersZIP 45406Community Health CentersZIP 45409Community Health CentersZIP 45414Community Health CentersZIP 45415Community Health CentersZIP 45417Community Health CentersZIP 45419Community Health CentersZIP 45424Community Health CentersZIP 45426Community Health CentersZIP 45429Community Health CentersZIP 45439Community Health CentersZIP 45440Community Health CentersZIP 45459Community Health Centers

CMS measures by provider

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipCertified bedsPenalties
Greenmont ElementaryCommunity Health CenterNot ratedNot reported—0
Indian Riffle ElementaryCommunity Health CenterNot ratedNot reported—0
Kettering Middle SchoolCommunity Health CenterNot ratedNot reported—0

Listed community health centers in ZIP 45420

Community Health Center Greenmont Elementary Dayton, OH 45420 No CMS rating Community Health Center Indian Riffle Elementary Dayton, OH 45420 No CMS rating Community Health Center Kettering Middle School Dayton, OH 45420 No CMS rating
Advertisement

Data profile for ZIP 45420

The current data covers the 3 providers with a mailing address in ZIP 45420: 0 (0%) carry a published CMS overall star rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details.

Providers on record3
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Certified beds (total)Not reported
Providers with a federal penalty0
Advertisement

Choosing among community health centers in ZIP 45420

A sensible first step is to line up the CMS Five-Star ratings, since they distill health inspections, staffing, and quality measures into one score. Treat a strong overall rating as a starting signal, then dig into the inspection findings and staffing numbers that produced it.

Where you can, visit each option in ZIP 45420, Dayton, OH, ask how care plans are created and revisited, and get costs, coverage, and availability confirmed in writing. Steady staffing and open communication with families count for as much as any published rating.

Frequently asked questions

How many certified beds are reported in ZIP 45420?
No certified-bed counts are published for the providers currently listed in ZIP 45420. Bed counts apply to nursing homes; other provider types do not report them.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public federal datasets (CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry, and HUD; processing date 2026-10-06). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
What other ZIP codes near Dayton have community health centers?
Community Health Centers are also listed in 15 neighboring ZIP codes in Dayton. Use the cards on this page to open each ZIP directory.
Which community health center in ZIP 45420 has the highest CMS rating?
No community health center in ZIP 45420 has a published overall star rating in the current CMS data.
Do any providers in ZIP 45420 have federal penalties?
No federal penalties are recorded for the providers currently listed in ZIP 45420 in this CMS data.
What is the average CMS rating for community health centers in ZIP 45420?
CMS does not publish overall star ratings for the community health centers currently listed in ZIP 45420. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.

Data sources

This page draws on public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD, processing date 2026-10-06. See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only, not medical advice. This website shares public data and general information. It does not offer medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment guidance, and it cannot replace a consultation with a qualified health care professional or with Medicare.

Independent and unaffiliated. MedicalFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Facility records come from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and on Medicare.gov.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.