Community Health Centers in ZIP 39194 (Yazoo City, MS)

This directory covers 6 hrsa-funded community health centers in ZIP 39194, Yazoo City, MS, drawn from public federal data.

Advertisement

Browse: all community health centers · Mississippi · Community Health Centers in Yazoo City · all care in ZIP 39194

Community health centers - federally qualified health centers and look-alike sites - deliver primary and preventive care in underserved areas, generally without regard to a patient's ability to pay. HRSA lists these service-delivery sites but publishes no CMS star ratings or inspection data.

Community Health Centers profiles in ZIP 39194

Community Health Center G.a. Carmichael Family HLTH CTR Yazoo City, MS 39194 No CMS rating Community Health Center G.a. Carmichael FHC-Yazoo City Yazoo City, MS 39194 No CMS rating Community Health Center Mccoy Elementary School Yazoo City, MS 39194 No CMS rating Community Health Center Woolfolk Elem School Clinic Yazoo City, MS 39194 No CMS rating Community Health Center Yazoo City High School Yazoo City, MS 39194 No CMS rating Community Health Center Yazoo County High School Yazoo City, MS 39194 No CMS rating

How to compare community health centers in ZIP 39194

The strongest comparisons weigh several signals together - inspection history, nurse staffing, quality measures, and the particular services someone requires. Ratings pull those signals into a single number, but they cannot stand in for a visit or a conversation with the staff.

Where you can, visit each option in ZIP 39194, Yazoo City, MS, ask how care plans are created and revisited, and get costs, coverage, and availability confirmed in writing. Steady staffing and open communication with families count for as much as any published rating.

Advertisement

What CMS data shows for community health centers in ZIP 39194

Among the 6 community health centerss listed in ZIP 39194, 0 (0%) have a published overall star rating in the current data. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details.

Providers on record6
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Certified beds (total)Not reported
Providers with a federal penalty0

Community Health Centers data comparison

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipCertified bedsPenalties
G.A. CARMICHAEL FAMILY HLTH CTRCommunity Health CenterNot ratedNot reported—0
G.A. CARMICHAEL FHC-YAZOO CITYCommunity Health CenterNot ratedNot reported—0
MCCOY ELEMENTARY SCHOOLCommunity Health CenterNot ratedNot reported—0
WOOLFOLK ELEM SCHOOL CLINICCommunity Health CenterNot ratedNot reported—0
YAZOO CITY HIGH SCHOOLCommunity Health CenterNot ratedNot reported—0
YAZOO COUNTY HIGH SCHOOLCommunity Health CenterNot ratedNot reported—0
Advertisement

Frequently asked questions

Who owns the community health centers in ZIP 39194?
Ownership is not reported for the community health centers currently listed in ZIP 39194.
What is the average CMS rating for community health centers in ZIP 39194?
CMS does not publish overall star ratings for the community health centers currently listed in ZIP 39194. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.
Which community health center in ZIP 39194 has the highest CMS rating?
No community health center in ZIP 39194 has a published overall star rating in the current CMS data.
How do I choose a community health center in ZIP 39194?
When comparing health centers, verify which services are offered, the sliding-fee or insurance options, the hours, and how to become a patient. Because HRSA publishes no CMS quality rating for these sites, confirm the details directly with the center.
What other ZIP codes near Yazoo City have community health centers?
This care type is not listed in any other ZIP code in Yazoo City in the current data.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public federal datasets (CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry, and HUD; processing date 2026-10-06). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.

Where this data comes from

Data source: public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD (processing date 2026-10-06). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only, not medical advice. This website shares public data and general information. It does not offer medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment guidance, and it cannot replace a consultation with a qualified health care professional or with Medicare.

Independent and unaffiliated. MedicalFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Facility records come from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and on Medicare.gov.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.