Community Health Centers in ZIP 28034 (Dallas, NC)

Within Dallas, NC, ZIP 28034 has 6 hrsa-funded community health centers on record.

Advertisement

Browse: all community health centers · North Carolina · Community Health Centers in Dallas · all care in ZIP 28034

Community health centers - federally qualified health centers and look-alike sites - deliver primary and preventive care in underserved areas, generally without regard to a patient's ability to pay. HRSA lists these service-delivery sites but publishes no CMS star ratings or inspection data.

Provider-level CMS data

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipCertified bedsPenalties
AMG4 DallasCommunity Health CenterNot ratedNot reported—0
Kintegra at Carr ElementaryCommunity Health CenterNot ratedNot reported—0
Kintegra at Costner ElementaryCommunity Health CenterNot ratedNot reported—0
Kintegra at North Gaston High SchoolCommunity Health CenterNot ratedNot reported—0
Kintegra at W C Friday MiddleCommunity Health CenterNot ratedNot reported—0
Kintegra Health -Windsor Station PharmacyCommunity Health CenterNot ratedNot reported—0

All community health centers in ZIP 28034

Community Health Center AMG4 Dallas Dallas, NC 28034 No CMS rating Community Health Center Kintegra at Carr Elementary Dallas, NC 28034 No CMS rating Community Health Center Kintegra at Costner Elementary Dallas, NC 28034 No CMS rating Community Health Center Kintegra at North Gaston High School Dallas, NC 28034 No CMS rating Community Health Center Kintegra at W C Friday Middle Dallas, NC 28034 No CMS rating Community Health Center Kintegra Health -Windsor Station Pharmacy Dallas, NC 28034 No CMS rating
Advertisement

Comparing community health centers in ZIP 28034

A sensible first step is to line up the CMS Five-Star ratings, since they distill health inspections, staffing, and quality measures into one score. Treat a strong overall rating as a starting signal, then dig into the inspection findings and staffing numbers that produced it.

For families in ZIP 28034, Dallas, NC, the key questions are Medicare and Medicaid participation, current openings, how care plans are set, and how problems are escalated overnight or on weekends. A personal visit plus direct questions is still the surest way to judge whether a provider fits.

ZIP 28034 at a glance

This ZIP-level profile spans 6 listed community health centerss in ZIP 28034; 0 of them report an overall star rating (0%). No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details.

Providers on record6
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Certified beds (total)Not reported
Providers with a federal penalty0
Advertisement

Frequently asked questions

Who owns the community health centers in ZIP 28034?
Ownership is not reported for the community health centers currently listed in ZIP 28034.
What is the average CMS rating for community health centers in ZIP 28034?
CMS does not publish overall star ratings for the community health centers currently listed in ZIP 28034. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.
How many community health centers are in ZIP 28034?
The current data lists 6 hrsa-funded community health centers with a mailing address in ZIP 28034 (Dallas, NC).
Which community health center in ZIP 28034 has the highest CMS rating?
No community health center in ZIP 28034 has a published overall star rating in the current CMS data.
Do any providers in ZIP 28034 have federal penalties?
No federal penalties are recorded for the providers currently listed in ZIP 28034 in this CMS data.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public federal datasets (CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry, and HUD; processing date 2026-10-06). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.

Data & methodology

This page draws on public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD, processing date 2026-10-06. See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only, not medical advice. This website shares public data and general information. It does not offer medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment guidance, and it cannot replace a consultation with a qualified health care professional or with Medicare.

Independent and unaffiliated. MedicalFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Facility records come from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and on Medicare.gov.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.