Assisted Living Facilities in ZIP 99709 (Fairbanks, AK)

6 registry-listed assisted living facilities operate in ZIP 99709, Fairbanks, AK, per the current data.

Advertisement

Browse: all assisted living facilities · Alaska · Assisted Living Facilities in Fairbanks · all care in ZIP 99709

Assisted Living Facilities listed here are drawn from the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), which records provider identities and practice locations. NPPES does not publish star ratings, inspections, or quality measures.

Listed assisted living facilities in ZIP 99709

Assisted Living Facility Emmanel Assisted Living Home West, INC. Fairbanks, AK 99709 No CMS rating Assisted Living Facility Frontier Assisted Living LLC Fairbanks, AK 99709 No CMS rating Assisted Living Facility Frontier Partners, LLC Fairbanks, AK 99709 No CMS rating Assisted Living Facility Let US Care Assisted Living Home Fairbanks, AK 99709 No CMS rating Assisted Living Facility Rocking Years Fairbanks, AK 99709 No CMS rating Assisted Living Facility Rocking Years Assisted Living II Fairbanks, AK 99709 No CMS rating

Choosing among assisted living facilities in ZIP 99709

The strongest comparisons weigh several signals together - inspection history, nurse staffing, quality measures, and the particular services someone requires. Ratings pull those signals into a single number, but they cannot stand in for a visit or a conversation with the staff.

Where you can, visit each option in ZIP 99709, Fairbanks, AK, ask how care plans are created and revisited, and get costs, coverage, and availability confirmed in writing. Steady staffing and open communication with families count for as much as any published rating.

Data profile for ZIP 99709

The current data covers the 6 providers with a mailing address in ZIP 99709: 0 (0%) carry a published CMS overall star rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details.

Providers on record6
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Certified beds (total)Not reported
Providers with a federal penalty0
Advertisement

Other ZIP codes with assisted living facilities near Fairbanks

ZIP 99701Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 99712Assisted Living Facilities
Advertisement

CMS measures by provider

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipCertified bedsPenalties
EMMANEL ASSISTED LIVING HOME WEST, INC.Assisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
FRONTIER ASSISTED LIVING LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
FRONTIER PARTNERS, LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
LET US CARE ASSISTED LIVING HOMEAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
ROCKING YEARSAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
ROCKING YEARS ASSISTED LIVING IIAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0

Frequently asked questions

What other ZIP codes near Fairbanks have assisted living facilities?
Assisted Living Facilities are also listed in 2 neighboring ZIP codes in Fairbanks. Use the cards on this page to open each ZIP directory.
What is the average CMS rating for assisted living facilities in ZIP 99709?
CMS does not publish overall star ratings for the assisted living facilities currently listed in ZIP 99709. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.
Do any providers in ZIP 99709 have federal penalties?
No federal penalties are recorded for the providers currently listed in ZIP 99709 in this CMS data.
How many certified beds are reported in ZIP 99709?
No certified-bed counts are published for the providers currently listed in ZIP 99709. Bed counts apply to nursing homes; other provider types do not report them.
How do I choose a assisted living facility in ZIP 99709?
Confirm each provider's licensing, services, availability, and cost directly, since no CMS quality rating is published for these listings.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public federal datasets (CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry, and HUD; processing date 2026-10-06). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.

Data sources

This page draws on public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD, processing date 2026-10-06. See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only, not medical advice. This website shares public data and general information. It does not offer medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment guidance, and it cannot replace a consultation with a qualified health care professional or with Medicare.

Independent and unaffiliated. MedicalFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Facility records come from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and on Medicare.gov.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.