Assisted Living Facilities in ZIP 71901 (Hot Springs, AR)

There are 1 registry-listed assisted living facilities in ZIP 71901, Hot Springs, AR, within this data release.

Advertisement

Browse: all assisted living facilities · Arkansas · Assisted Living Facilities in Hot Springs · all care in ZIP 71901

Assisted Living Facilities listed here are drawn from the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), which records provider identities and practice locations. NPPES does not publish star ratings, inspections, or quality measures.

Choosing among assisted living facilities in ZIP 71901

The strongest comparisons weigh several signals together - inspection history, nurse staffing, quality measures, and the particular services someone requires. Ratings pull those signals into a single number, but they cannot stand in for a visit or a conversation with the staff.

Where you can, visit each option in ZIP 71901, Hot Springs, AR, ask how care plans are created and revisited, and get costs, coverage, and availability confirmed in writing. Steady staffing and open communication with families count for as much as any published rating.

Listed assisted living facilities in ZIP 71901

Assisted Living Facility Primary Home Care Hot Springs, AR 71901 No CMS rating

Other ZIP codes with assisted living facilities near Hot Springs

ZIP 71909Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 71913Assisted Living Facilities
Advertisement

Data profile for ZIP 71901

The current data covers the 1 provider with a mailing address in ZIP 71901: 0 (0%) carry a published CMS overall star rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details.

Providers on record1
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Certified beds (total)Not reported
Providers with a federal penalty0
Advertisement

CMS measures by provider

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipCertified bedsPenalties
PRIMARY HOME CAREAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0

Frequently asked questions

Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public federal datasets (CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry, and HUD; processing date 2026-10-06). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
Do any providers in ZIP 71901 have federal penalties?
No federal penalties are recorded for the providers currently listed in ZIP 71901 in this CMS data.
Which assisted living facility in ZIP 71901 has the highest CMS rating?
No assisted living facility in ZIP 71901 has a published overall star rating in the current CMS data.
What other ZIP codes near Hot Springs have assisted living facilities?
Assisted Living Facilities are also listed in 2 neighboring ZIP codes in Hot Springs. Use the cards on this page to open each ZIP directory.
How many certified beds are reported in ZIP 71901?
No certified-bed counts are published for the providers currently listed in ZIP 71901. Bed counts apply to nursing homes; other provider types do not report them.
What is the average CMS rating for assisted living facilities in ZIP 71901?
CMS does not publish overall star ratings for the assisted living facilities currently listed in ZIP 71901. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.

Data sources

This page draws on public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD, processing date 2026-10-06. See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only, not medical advice. This website shares public data and general information. It does not offer medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment guidance, and it cannot replace a consultation with a qualified health care professional or with Medicare.

Independent and unaffiliated. MedicalFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Facility records come from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and on Medicare.gov.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.