Assisted Living Facilities in ZIP 61920 (Charleston, IL)
Within Charleston, IL, ZIP 61920 has 2 registry-listed assisted living facilities on record.
Browse: all assisted living facilities · Illinois · Assisted Living Facilities in Charleston · all care in ZIP 61920
Assisted Living Facilities listed here are drawn from the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), which records provider identities and practice locations. NPPES does not publish star ratings, inspections, or quality measures.
ZIP 61920 at a glance
This ZIP-level profile spans 2 listed assisted living facilitiess in ZIP 61920; 0 of them report an overall star rating (0%). No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details.
| Providers on record | 2 |
|---|---|
| With a published overall rating | None published |
| Average overall rating | Not published |
| Highest-rated provider | Not published |
| Ownership mix | Not reported |
| Certified beds (total) | Not reported |
| Providers with a federal penalty | 0 |
Comparing assisted living facilities in ZIP 61920
Think of ratings as a beginning, not a final word. Look at the inspection findings, staffing levels, and quality measures that sit behind each score, and verify that the services you actually need are available.
Where you can, visit each option in ZIP 61920, Charleston, IL, ask how care plans are created and revisited, and get costs, coverage, and availability confirmed in writing. Steady staffing and open communication with families count for as much as any published rating.
Provider-level CMS data
| Provider | Care type | Overall | Ownership | Certified beds | Penalties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| LINCOLN TRAIL PLACE LIMITED PARTERNERSHIP | Assisted Living Facility | Not rated | Not reported | — | 0 |
| RHP INVESTMENTS, LLC - CHARLESTON OPERATIONS SERIES | Assisted Living Facility | Not rated | Not reported | — | 0 |
All assisted living facilities in ZIP 61920
Frequently asked questions
How many certified beds are reported in ZIP 61920?
What is the average CMS rating for assisted living facilities in ZIP 61920?
How do I choose a assisted living facility in ZIP 61920?
Where does this information come from?
How many assisted living facilities in ZIP 61920 have a published rating?
Do any providers in ZIP 61920 have federal penalties?
Data & methodology
Data source: public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD (processing date 2026-10-06). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.
Required disclosures
For general information only, not medical advice. This website shares public data and general information. It does not offer medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment guidance, and it cannot replace a consultation with a qualified health care professional or with Medicare.
Independent and unaffiliated. MedicalFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.
Confirm details before acting. Facility records come from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and on Medicare.gov.
Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.