Assisted Living Facilities in ZIP 32751 (Maitland, FL)

8 registry-listed assisted living facilities operate in ZIP 32751, Maitland, FL, per the current data.

Advertisement

Browse: all assisted living facilities · Florida · Assisted Living Facilities in Maitland · all care in ZIP 32751

Assisted Living Facilities listed here are drawn from the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), which records provider identities and practice locations. NPPES does not publish star ratings, inspections, or quality measures.

CMS measures by provider

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipCertified bedsPenalties
ADVOCATE ASSISTED LIVING INCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
ANSLEY COURT LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
BRIDGEPORT SENIOR LIVING - PORT MAITLAND LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
ENGLISH ESTATES ALF, INC.Assisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
INDIGO PALMS AT MAITLAND, LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
J&C CHOICE HOME SOLUTIONS, INC.Assisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
MAITLAND MC REAL ESTATE, LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
VIVANT VENTURE I LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0

Listed assisted living facilities in ZIP 32751

Assisted Living Facility Advocate Assisted Living INC Maitland, FL 32751 No CMS rating Assisted Living Facility Ansley Court LLC Maitland, FL 32751 No CMS rating Assisted Living Facility Bridgeport Senior Living - Port Maitland LLC Maitland, FL 32751 No CMS rating Assisted Living Facility English Estates ALF, INC. Maitland, FL 32751 No CMS rating Assisted Living Facility Indigo Palms at Maitland, LLC Maitland, FL 32751 No CMS rating Assisted Living Facility J&c Choice Home Solutions, INC. Maitland, FL 32751 No CMS rating Assisted Living Facility Maitland MC Real Estate, LLC Maitland, FL 32751 No CMS rating Assisted Living Facility Vivant Venture I LLC Maitland, FL 32751 No CMS rating
Advertisement

Choosing among assisted living facilities in ZIP 32751

A sensible first step is to line up the CMS Five-Star ratings, since they distill health inspections, staffing, and quality measures into one score. Treat a strong overall rating as a starting signal, then dig into the inspection findings and staffing numbers that produced it.

For families in ZIP 32751, Maitland, FL, the key questions are Medicare and Medicaid participation, current openings, how care plans are set, and how problems are escalated overnight or on weekends. A personal visit plus direct questions is still the surest way to judge whether a provider fits.

Data profile for ZIP 32751

The current data covers the 8 providers with a mailing address in ZIP 32751: 0 (0%) carry a published CMS overall star rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details.

Providers on record8
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Certified beds (total)Not reported
Providers with a federal penalty0
Advertisement

Frequently asked questions

How many certified beds are reported in ZIP 32751?
No certified-bed counts are published for the providers currently listed in ZIP 32751. Bed counts apply to nursing homes; other provider types do not report them.
Do any providers in ZIP 32751 have federal penalties?
No federal penalties are recorded for the providers currently listed in ZIP 32751 in this CMS data.
What other ZIP codes near Maitland have assisted living facilities?
This care type is not listed in any other ZIP code in Maitland in the current data.
What is the average CMS rating for assisted living facilities in ZIP 32751?
CMS does not publish overall star ratings for the assisted living facilities currently listed in ZIP 32751. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.
Which assisted living facility in ZIP 32751 has the highest CMS rating?
No assisted living facility in ZIP 32751 has a published overall star rating in the current CMS data.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public federal datasets (CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry, and HUD; processing date 2026-10-06). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.

Data sources

Data source: public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD (processing date 2026-10-06). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only, not medical advice. This website shares public data and general information. It does not offer medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment guidance, and it cannot replace a consultation with a qualified health care professional or with Medicare.

Independent and unaffiliated. MedicalFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Facility records come from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and on Medicare.gov.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.