Assisted Living Facilities in ZIP 24015 (Roanoke, VA)

There are 1 registry-listed assisted living facilities in ZIP 24015, Roanoke, VA, within this data release.

Advertisement

Browse: all assisted living facilities · Virginia · Assisted Living Facilities in Roanoke · all care in ZIP 24015

Assisted Living Facilities listed here are drawn from the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), which records provider identities and practice locations. NPPES does not publish star ratings, inspections, or quality measures.

Listed assisted living facilities in ZIP 24015

Assisted Living Facility Brea Roanoke LLC Roanoke, VA 24015 No CMS rating

Other ZIP codes with assisted living facilities near Roanoke

ZIP 24012Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 24017Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 24018Assisted Living Facilities

Choosing among assisted living facilities in ZIP 24015

A sensible first step is to line up the CMS Five-Star ratings, since they distill health inspections, staffing, and quality measures into one score. Treat a strong overall rating as a starting signal, then dig into the inspection findings and staffing numbers that produced it.

Where you can, visit each option in ZIP 24015, Roanoke, VA, ask how care plans are created and revisited, and get costs, coverage, and availability confirmed in writing. Steady staffing and open communication with families count for as much as any published rating.

Advertisement

CMS measures by provider

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipCertified bedsPenalties
BREA ROANOKE LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
Advertisement

Data profile for ZIP 24015

The current data covers the 1 provider with a mailing address in ZIP 24015: 0 (0%) carry a published CMS overall star rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details.

Providers on record1
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Certified beds (total)Not reported
Providers with a federal penalty0

Frequently asked questions

Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public federal datasets (CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry, and HUD; processing date 2026-10-06). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
Who owns the assisted living facilities in ZIP 24015?
Ownership is not reported for the assisted living facilities currently listed in ZIP 24015.
How many assisted living facilities are in ZIP 24015?
The current data lists 1 registry-listed assisted living facilities with a mailing address in ZIP 24015 (Roanoke, VA).
How many assisted living facilities in ZIP 24015 have a published rating?
None of the assisted living facilities currently listed in ZIP 24015 have a published CMS overall star rating in this data.
How many certified beds are reported in ZIP 24015?
No certified-bed counts are published for the providers currently listed in ZIP 24015. Bed counts apply to nursing homes; other provider types do not report them.
Which assisted living facility in ZIP 24015 has the highest CMS rating?
No assisted living facility in ZIP 24015 has a published overall star rating in the current CMS data.

Data sources

Every figure on this page is drawn from public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD (processing date 2026-10-06). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only, not medical advice. This website shares public data and general information. It does not offer medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment guidance, and it cannot replace a consultation with a qualified health care professional or with Medicare.

Independent and unaffiliated. MedicalFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Facility records come from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and on Medicare.gov.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.