Adult Day Care Centers in ZIP 37040 (Clarksville, TN)

This directory covers 1 registry-listed adult day care centers in ZIP 37040, Clarksville, TN, drawn from public federal data.

Advertisement

Browse: all adult day care centers · Tennessee · Adult Day Care Centers in Clarksville · all care in ZIP 37040

Adult Day Care Centers listed here are drawn from the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), which records provider identities and practice locations. NPPES does not publish star ratings, inspections, or quality measures.

Adult Day Care Centers data comparison

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipCertified bedsPenalties
FIRST PRESBYTERIAN CHURCHAdult Day Care CenterNot ratedNot reported—0

Adult Day Care Centers profiles in ZIP 37040

Adult Day Care Center First Presbyterian Church Clarksville, TN 37040 No CMS rating
Advertisement

How to compare adult day care centers in ZIP 37040

The strongest comparisons weigh several signals together - inspection history, nurse staffing, quality measures, and the particular services someone requires. Ratings pull those signals into a single number, but they cannot stand in for a visit or a conversation with the staff.

When you are choosing for yourself or someone you care for in ZIP 37040, Clarksville, TN, tour in person if you can, ask whether space is currently available, and confirm Medicare and Medicaid participation. Also ask how the provider manages care planning, keeps families informed, and handles concerns that arise after hours.

What CMS data shows for adult day care centers in ZIP 37040

Among the 1 adult day care centers listed in ZIP 37040, 0 (0%) have a published overall star rating in the current data. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details.

Providers on record1
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Certified beds (total)Not reported
Providers with a federal penalty0
Advertisement

Frequently asked questions

How many adult day care centers in ZIP 37040 have a published rating?
None of the adult day care centers currently listed in ZIP 37040 have a published CMS overall star rating in this data.
Do any providers in ZIP 37040 have federal penalties?
No federal penalties are recorded for the providers currently listed in ZIP 37040 in this CMS data.
How do I choose a adult day care center in ZIP 37040?
Confirm each provider's licensing, services, availability, and cost directly, since no CMS quality rating is published for these listings.
How many adult day care centers are in ZIP 37040?
The current data lists 1 registry-listed adult day care centers with a mailing address in ZIP 37040 (Clarksville, TN).
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public federal datasets (CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry, and HUD; processing date 2026-10-06). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
How many certified beds are reported in ZIP 37040?
No certified-bed counts are published for the providers currently listed in ZIP 37040. Bed counts apply to nursing homes; other provider types do not report them.

Where this data comes from

Every figure on this page is drawn from public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD (processing date 2026-10-06). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only, not medical advice. This website shares public data and general information. It does not offer medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment guidance, and it cannot replace a consultation with a qualified health care professional or with Medicare.

Independent and unaffiliated. MedicalFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Facility records come from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and on Medicare.gov.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.