Adult Day Care Centers in ZIP 10452 (Bronx, NY)

Federal records list 4 adult day care centers with a mailing address in ZIP 10452 (Bronx, NY).

Advertisement

Browse: all adult day care centers · New York · Adult Day Care Centers in Bronx · all care in ZIP 10452

Adult Day Care Centers listed here are drawn from the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), which records provider identities and practice locations. NPPES does not publish star ratings, inspections, or quality measures.

Adult Day Care Centers on record in ZIP 10452

Adult Day Care Center Brightpoint Health Bronx, NY 10452 No CMS rating Adult Day Care Center Daylight Social Adult Daycare LLC Bronx, NY 10452 No CMS rating Adult Day Care Center Help/Psi,inc. Bronx, NY 10452 No CMS rating Adult Day Care Center Sun River Health INC Bronx, NY 10452 No CMS rating

What to weigh in ZIP 10452

Think of ratings as a beginning, not a final word. Look at the inspection findings, staffing levels, and quality measures that sit behind each score, and verify that the services you actually need are available.

When you are choosing for yourself or someone you care for in ZIP 10452, Bronx, NY, tour in person if you can, ask whether space is currently available, and confirm Medicare and Medicaid participation. Also ask how the provider manages care planning, keeps families informed, and handles concerns that arise after hours.

CMS data for ZIP 10452

The current data counts 4 adult day care centerss in ZIP 10452; 0 (0%) publish an overall rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details.

Providers on record4
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Certified beds (total)Not reported
Providers with a federal penalty0
Advertisement

Nearby ZIP codes with adult day care centers

ZIP 10451Adult Day Care CentersZIP 10453Adult Day Care CentersZIP 10454Adult Day Care CentersZIP 10455Adult Day Care CentersZIP 10456Adult Day Care CentersZIP 10457Adult Day Care CentersZIP 10458Adult Day Care CentersZIP 10459Adult Day Care CentersZIP 10460Adult Day Care CentersZIP 10461Adult Day Care CentersZIP 10462Adult Day Care CentersZIP 10463Adult Day Care CentersZIP 10465Adult Day Care CentersZIP 10466Adult Day Care CentersZIP 10467Adult Day Care CentersZIP 10468Adult Day Care CentersZIP 10469Adult Day Care CentersZIP 10472Adult Day Care CentersZIP 10473Adult Day Care CentersZIP 10474Adult Day Care CentersZIP 10475Adult Day Care Centers
Advertisement

Side-by-side provider data

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipCertified bedsPenalties
BRIGHTPOINT HEALTHAdult Day Care CenterNot ratedNot reported—0
DAYLIGHT SOCIAL ADULT DAYCARE LLCAdult Day Care CenterNot ratedNot reported—0
HELP/PSI,INC.Adult Day Care CenterNot ratedNot reported—0
SUN RIVER HEALTH INCAdult Day Care CenterNot ratedNot reported—0

Frequently asked questions

Do any providers in ZIP 10452 have federal penalties?
No federal penalties are recorded for the providers currently listed in ZIP 10452 in this CMS data.
Which adult day care center in ZIP 10452 has the highest CMS rating?
No adult day care center in ZIP 10452 has a published overall star rating in the current CMS data.
Who owns the adult day care centers in ZIP 10452?
Ownership is not reported for the adult day care centers currently listed in ZIP 10452.
How many certified beds are reported in ZIP 10452?
No certified-bed counts are published for the providers currently listed in ZIP 10452. Bed counts apply to nursing homes; other provider types do not report them.
What is the average CMS rating for adult day care centers in ZIP 10452?
CMS does not publish overall star ratings for the adult day care centers currently listed in ZIP 10452. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public federal datasets (CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry, and HUD; processing date 2026-10-06). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.

About the data

This page draws on public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD, processing date 2026-10-06. See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only, not medical advice. This website shares public data and general information. It does not offer medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment guidance, and it cannot replace a consultation with a qualified health care professional or with Medicare.

Independent and unaffiliated. MedicalFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Facility records come from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and on Medicare.gov.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.